Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 116 GiB 396 GiB 512 GiB 48.58 mbit/s
Monday, 30 November 2020 156 GiB 548 GiB 704 GiB 66.72 mbit/s
Sunday, 29 November 2020 156 GiB 632 GiB 787 GiB 74.64 mbit/s
Saturday, 28 November 2020 131 GiB 576 GiB 707 GiB 67.04 mbit/s
Friday, 27 November 2020 130 GiB 574 GiB 703 GiB 66.68 mbit/s
Thursday, 26 November 2020 148 GiB 561 GiB 708 GiB 67.18 mbit/s
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 149 GiB 565 GiB 715 GiB 67.76 mbit/s
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 132 GiB 546 GiB 677 GiB 64.24 mbit/s
Monday, 23 November 2020 138 GiB 528 GiB 667 GiB 63.21 mbit/s
Sunday, 22 November 2020 127 GiB 569 GiB 695 GiB 65.93 mbit/s
Saturday, 21 November 2020 120 GiB 468 GiB 589 GiB 55.84 mbit/s
Friday, 20 November 2020 129 GiB 520 GiB 650 GiB 61.61 mbit/s
Thursday, 19 November 2020 128 GiB 544 GiB 672 GiB 63.71 mbit/s
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 145 GiB 568 GiB 713 GiB 67.64 mbit/s
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 125 GiB 550 GiB 674 GiB 63.95 mbit/s
Monday, 16 November 2020 125 GiB 545 GiB 670 GiB 63.51 mbit/s
Sunday, 15 November 2020 124 GiB 609 GiB 733 GiB 69.49 mbit/s
Saturday, 14 November 2020 142 GiB 599 GiB 741 GiB 70.26 mbit/s
Friday, 13 November 2020 179 GiB 631 GiB 810 GiB 76.79 mbit/s
Thursday, 12 November 2020 152 GiB 608 GiB 760 GiB 72.04 mbit/s
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 205 GiB 642 GiB 846 GiB 80.26 mbit/s
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 210 GiB 714 GiB 924 GiB 87.6 mbit/s
Monday, 9 November 2020 194 GiB 663 GiB 858 GiB 81.32 mbit/s
Sunday, 8 November 2020 177 GiB 696 GiB 874 GiB 82.83 mbit/s
Saturday, 7 November 2020 139 GiB 621 GiB 760 GiB 72.06 mbit/s
Friday, 6 November 2020 156 GiB 638 GiB 795 GiB 75.34 mbit/s
Thursday, 5 November 2020 142 GiB 609 GiB 751 GiB 71.21 mbit/s
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 146 GiB 741 GiB 887 GiB 84.09 mbit/s
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 152 GiB 715 GiB 867 GiB 82.18 mbit/s
Monday, 2 November 2020 132 GiB 587 GiB 720 GiB 68.23 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
December 2020 116 GiB 396 GiB 512 GiB 1.57 mbit/s
November 2020 4 TiB 17 TiB 22 TiB 70.15 mbit/s
October 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 68.6 mbit/s
September 2020 5 TiB 21 TiB 26 TiB 82.69 mbit/s
August 2020 5 TiB 20 TiB 26 TiB 80.25 mbit/s
July 2020 3 TiB 11 TiB 14 TiB 42.72 mbit/s
June 2020 1001 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 14 mbit/s
May 2020 6 TiB 18 TiB 23 TiB 73.53 mbit/s
April 2020 4 TiB 16 TiB 19 TiB 63.1 mbit/s
March 2020 4 TiB 15 TiB 19 TiB 58.73 mbit/s
February 2020 5 TiB 8 TiB 14 TiB 45.59 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Saturday, 16 May 2020 330 GiB 742 GiB 1 TiB 101.59 mbit/s
2 Monday, 10 February 2020 449 GiB 593 GiB 1 TiB 98.86 mbit/s
3 Sunday, 13 September 2020 187 GiB 835 GiB 1023 GiB 96.97 mbit/s
4 Saturday, 26 September 2020 186 GiB 826 GiB 1012 GiB 95.98 mbit/s
5 Sunday, 20 September 2020 199 GiB 811 GiB 1010 GiB 95.79 mbit/s
6 Saturday, 12 September 2020 224 GiB 785 GiB 1009 GiB 95.69 mbit/s
7 Friday, 8 May 2020 281 GiB 720 GiB 1001 GiB 94.87 mbit/s
8 Sunday, 24 May 2020 304 GiB 691 GiB 995 GiB 94.31 mbit/s
9 Thursday, 27 August 2020 197 GiB 796 GiB 994 GiB 94.22 mbit/s
10 Sunday, 23 August 2020 236 GiB 743 GiB 979 GiB 92.86 mbit/s