Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Monday, 28 September 2020 21 GiB 74 GiB 95 GiB 8.97 mbit/s
Sunday, 27 September 2020 167 GiB 785 GiB 951 GiB 90.22 mbit/s
Saturday, 26 September 2020 186 GiB 826 GiB 1012 GiB 95.98 mbit/s
Friday, 25 September 2020 155 GiB 669 GiB 824 GiB 78.13 mbit/s
Thursday, 24 September 2020 168 GiB 693 GiB 861 GiB 81.62 mbit/s
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 166 GiB 704 GiB 870 GiB 82.54 mbit/s
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 182 GiB 707 GiB 889 GiB 84.31 mbit/s
Monday, 21 September 2020 202 GiB 776 GiB 979 GiB 92.78 mbit/s
Sunday, 20 September 2020 199 GiB 811 GiB 1010 GiB 95.79 mbit/s
Saturday, 19 September 2020 192 GiB 767 GiB 959 GiB 90.9 mbit/s
Friday, 18 September 2020 173 GiB 727 GiB 899 GiB 85.29 mbit/s
Thursday, 17 September 2020 173 GiB 681 GiB 853 GiB 80.92 mbit/s
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 185 GiB 686 GiB 871 GiB 82.56 mbit/s
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 157 GiB 576 GiB 734 GiB 69.59 mbit/s
Monday, 14 September 2020 204 GiB 738 GiB 942 GiB 89.28 mbit/s
Sunday, 13 September 2020 187 GiB 835 GiB 1023 GiB 96.97 mbit/s
Saturday, 12 September 2020 224 GiB 785 GiB 1009 GiB 95.69 mbit/s
Friday, 11 September 2020 165 GiB 698 GiB 863 GiB 81.8 mbit/s
Thursday, 10 September 2020 183 GiB 710 GiB 893 GiB 84.7 mbit/s
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 168 GiB 671 GiB 839 GiB 79.51 mbit/s
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 166 GiB 658 GiB 823 GiB 78.06 mbit/s
Monday, 7 September 2020 163 GiB 674 GiB 837 GiB 79.38 mbit/s
Sunday, 6 September 2020 162 GiB 683 GiB 845 GiB 80.08 mbit/s
Saturday, 5 September 2020 155 GiB 647 GiB 802 GiB 76.05 mbit/s
Friday, 4 September 2020 150 GiB 627 GiB 777 GiB 73.64 mbit/s
Thursday, 3 September 2020 164 GiB 723 GiB 887 GiB 84.07 mbit/s
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 155 GiB 709 GiB 864 GiB 81.96 mbit/s
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 181 GiB 764 GiB 945 GiB 89.56 mbit/s
Monday, 31 August 2020 158 GiB 690 GiB 848 GiB 80.39 mbit/s
Sunday, 30 August 2020 175 GiB 737 GiB 912 GiB 86.5 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
September 2020 5 TiB 19 TiB 24 TiB 76.34 mbit/s
August 2020 5 TiB 20 TiB 26 TiB 80.25 mbit/s
July 2020 3 TiB 11 TiB 14 TiB 42.72 mbit/s
June 2020 1001 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 14 mbit/s
May 2020 6 TiB 18 TiB 23 TiB 73.53 mbit/s
April 2020 4 TiB 16 TiB 19 TiB 63.1 mbit/s
March 2020 4 TiB 15 TiB 19 TiB 58.73 mbit/s
February 2020 5 TiB 8 TiB 14 TiB 45.59 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Saturday, 16 May 2020 330 GiB 742 GiB 1 TiB 101.59 mbit/s
2 Monday, 10 February 2020 449 GiB 593 GiB 1 TiB 98.86 mbit/s
3 Sunday, 13 September 2020 187 GiB 835 GiB 1023 GiB 96.97 mbit/s
4 Saturday, 26 September 2020 186 GiB 826 GiB 1012 GiB 95.98 mbit/s
5 Sunday, 20 September 2020 199 GiB 811 GiB 1010 GiB 95.79 mbit/s
6 Saturday, 12 September 2020 224 GiB 785 GiB 1009 GiB 95.69 mbit/s
7 Friday, 8 May 2020 281 GiB 720 GiB 1001 GiB 94.87 mbit/s
8 Sunday, 24 May 2020 304 GiB 691 GiB 995 GiB 94.31 mbit/s
9 Thursday, 27 August 2020 197 GiB 796 GiB 994 GiB 94.22 mbit/s
10 Sunday, 23 August 2020 236 GiB 743 GiB 979 GiB 92.86 mbit/s