Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Sunday, 9 May 2021 12 GiB 12 GiB 24 GiB 2.23 mbit/s
Saturday, 8 May 2021 894 GiB 918 GiB 2 TiB 171.83 mbit/s
Friday, 7 May 2021 921 GiB 951 GiB 2 TiB 177.47 mbit/s
Thursday, 6 May 2021 963 GiB 997 GiB 2 TiB 185.79 mbit/s
Wednesday, 5 May 2021 922 GiB 951 GiB 2 TiB 177.56 mbit/s
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 988 GiB 968 GiB 2 TiB 185.46 mbit/s
Monday, 3 May 2021 993 GiB 941 GiB 2 TiB 183.39 mbit/s
Sunday, 2 May 2021 1003 GiB 971 GiB 2 TiB 187.14 mbit/s
Saturday, 1 May 2021 1018 GiB 989 GiB 2 TiB 190.39 mbit/s
Friday, 30 April 2021 957 GiB 927 GiB 2 TiB 178.64 mbit/s
Thursday, 29 April 2021 956 GiB 932 GiB 2 TiB 179.05 mbit/s
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 889 GiB 891 GiB 2 TiB 168.77 mbit/s
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 957 GiB 988 GiB 2 TiB 184.43 mbit/s
Monday, 26 April 2021 955 GiB 988 GiB 2 TiB 184.21 mbit/s
Sunday, 25 April 2021 1022 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 196.78 mbit/s
Saturday, 24 April 2021 991 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 191.09 mbit/s
Friday, 23 April 2021 949 GiB 978 GiB 2 TiB 182.66 mbit/s
Thursday, 22 April 2021 916 GiB 950 GiB 2 TiB 176.89 mbit/s
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 939 GiB 959 GiB 2 TiB 179.96 mbit/s
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 1 TiB 998 GiB 2 TiB 220.37 mbit/s
Monday, 19 April 2021 901 GiB 932 GiB 2 TiB 173.78 mbit/s
Sunday, 18 April 2021 905 GiB 938 GiB 2 TiB 174.76 mbit/s
Saturday, 17 April 2021 852 GiB 883 GiB 2 TiB 164.49 mbit/s
Friday, 16 April 2021 920 GiB 932 GiB 2 TiB 175.68 mbit/s
Thursday, 15 April 2021 850 GiB 880 GiB 2 TiB 164.02 mbit/s
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 837 GiB 866 GiB 2 TiB 161.46 mbit/s
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 936 GiB 953 GiB 2 TiB 179.1 mbit/s
Monday, 12 April 2021 927 GiB 949 GiB 2 TiB 177.95 mbit/s
Sunday, 11 April 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 197.3 mbit/s
Saturday, 10 April 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 210.83 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
May 2021 8 TiB 8 TiB 15 TiB 47.14 mbit/s
April 2021 28 TiB 28 TiB 56 TiB 180.99 mbit/s
March 2021 27 TiB 27 TiB 54 TiB 170.33 mbit/s
February 2021 20 TiB 24 TiB 44 TiB 152.79 mbit/s
January 2021 4 TiB 22 TiB 27 TiB 83.69 mbit/s
December 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 67.88 mbit/s
November 2020 4 TiB 17 TiB 22 TiB 70.15 mbit/s
October 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 68.6 mbit/s
September 2020 5 TiB 21 TiB 26 TiB 82.69 mbit/s
August 2020 5 TiB 20 TiB 26 TiB 80.25 mbit/s
July 2020 3 TiB 11 TiB 14 TiB 42.72 mbit/s
June 2020 1001 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 14 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 1 TiB 998 GiB 2 TiB 220.37 mbit/s
2 Saturday, 10 April 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 210.83 mbit/s
3 Tuesday, 6 April 2021 1 TiB 986 GiB 2 TiB 203.96 mbit/s
4 Friday, 26 February 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 198.4 mbit/s
5 Wednesday, 7 April 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 197.7 mbit/s
6 Sunday, 11 April 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 197.3 mbit/s
7 Sunday, 25 April 2021 1022 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 196.78 mbit/s
8 Tuesday, 16 March 2021 1016 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 195.5 mbit/s
9 Wednesday, 17 March 2021 1008 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 193.46 mbit/s
10 Saturday, 24 April 2021 991 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 191.09 mbit/s