Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Friday, 6 August 2021 65 GiB 67 GiB 132 GiB 12.48 mbit/s
Thursday, 5 August 2021 826 GiB 855 GiB 2 TiB 159.38 mbit/s
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 968 GiB 992 GiB 2 TiB 185.84 mbit/s
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 974 GiB 1002 GiB 2 TiB 187.34 mbit/s
Monday, 2 August 2021 946 GiB 975 GiB 2 TiB 182.15 mbit/s
Sunday, 1 August 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 198.34 mbit/s
Saturday, 31 July 2021 818 GiB 845 GiB 2 TiB 157.65 mbit/s
Friday, 30 July 2021 937 GiB 966 GiB 2 TiB 180.43 mbit/s
Thursday, 29 July 2021 803 GiB 822 GiB 2 TiB 154.09 mbit/s
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 861 GiB 885 GiB 2 TiB 165.52 mbit/s
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 796 GiB 815 GiB 2 TiB 152.76 mbit/s
Monday, 26 July 2021 879 GiB 901 GiB 2 TiB 168.76 mbit/s
Sunday, 25 July 2021 901 GiB 926 GiB 2 TiB 173.16 mbit/s
Saturday, 24 July 2021 899 GiB 906 GiB 2 TiB 171.17 mbit/s
Friday, 23 July 2021 935 GiB 930 GiB 2 TiB 176.83 mbit/s
Thursday, 22 July 2021 925 GiB 914 GiB 2 TiB 174.38 mbit/s
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 992 GiB 945 GiB 2 TiB 183.67 mbit/s
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 1 TiB 953 GiB 2 TiB 194.12 mbit/s
Monday, 19 July 2021 1 TiB 933 GiB 2 TiB 188.25 mbit/s
Sunday, 18 July 2021 1 TiB 911 GiB 2 TiB 189.26 mbit/s
Saturday, 17 July 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 211.54 mbit/s
Friday, 16 July 2021 1 TiB 947 GiB 2 TiB 190.37 mbit/s
Thursday, 15 July 2021 827 GiB 846 GiB 2 TiB 158.6 mbit/s
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 928 GiB 964 GiB 2 TiB 179.38 mbit/s
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 972 GiB 1004 GiB 2 TiB 187.42 mbit/s
Monday, 12 July 2021 872 GiB 869 GiB 2 TiB 165.09 mbit/s
Sunday, 11 July 2021 904 GiB 938 GiB 2 TiB 174.66 mbit/s
Saturday, 10 July 2021 922 GiB 954 GiB 2 TiB 177.82 mbit/s
Friday, 9 July 2021 997 GiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 192.11 mbit/s
Thursday, 8 July 2021 1003 GiB 1002 GiB 2 TiB 190.07 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
August 2021 5 TiB 5 TiB 10 TiB 29.86 mbit/s
July 2021 29 TiB 28 TiB 57 TiB 179.71 mbit/s
June 2021 29 TiB 28 TiB 57 TiB 184.84 mbit/s
May 2021 29 TiB 28 TiB 58 TiB 180.71 mbit/s
April 2021 28 TiB 28 TiB 56 TiB 180.99 mbit/s
March 2021 27 TiB 27 TiB 54 TiB 170.33 mbit/s
February 2021 20 TiB 24 TiB 44 TiB 152.79 mbit/s
January 2021 4 TiB 22 TiB 27 TiB 83.69 mbit/s
December 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 67.88 mbit/s
November 2020 4 TiB 17 TiB 22 TiB 70.15 mbit/s
October 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 68.6 mbit/s
September 2020 5 TiB 21 TiB 26 TiB 82.69 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Saturday, 5 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 235.71 mbit/s
2 Thursday, 24 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 234.06 mbit/s
3 Saturday, 26 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 232.36 mbit/s
4 Friday, 25 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 225.98 mbit/s
5 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 1 TiB 998 GiB 2 TiB 220.37 mbit/s
6 Sunday, 4 July 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 218.07 mbit/s
7 Sunday, 27 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 216.31 mbit/s
8 Sunday, 16 May 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 216.01 mbit/s
9 Saturday, 17 July 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 211.54 mbit/s
10 Saturday, 10 April 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 210.83 mbit/s