Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 129 GiB 551 GiB 679 GiB 64.39 mbit/s
Monday, 25 January 2021 164 GiB 776 GiB 940 GiB 89.12 mbit/s
Sunday, 24 January 2021 137 GiB 868 GiB 1005 GiB 95.27 mbit/s
Saturday, 23 January 2021 134 GiB 813 GiB 947 GiB 89.79 mbit/s
Friday, 22 January 2021 154 GiB 790 GiB 944 GiB 89.48 mbit/s
Thursday, 21 January 2021 151 GiB 859 GiB 1010 GiB 95.74 mbit/s
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 143 GiB 711 GiB 854 GiB 80.96 mbit/s
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 145 GiB 708 GiB 853 GiB 80.87 mbit/s
Monday, 18 January 2021 144 GiB 719 GiB 863 GiB 81.86 mbit/s
Sunday, 17 January 2021 129 GiB 836 GiB 965 GiB 91.48 mbit/s
Saturday, 16 January 2021 139 GiB 736 GiB 875 GiB 82.95 mbit/s
Friday, 15 January 2021 131 GiB 729 GiB 859 GiB 81.49 mbit/s
Thursday, 14 January 2021 143 GiB 793 GiB 937 GiB 88.8 mbit/s
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 143 GiB 692 GiB 836 GiB 79.23 mbit/s
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 142 GiB 736 GiB 878 GiB 83.23 mbit/s
Monday, 11 January 2021 133 GiB 715 GiB 848 GiB 80.41 mbit/s
Sunday, 10 January 2021 129 GiB 720 GiB 849 GiB 80.47 mbit/s
Saturday, 9 January 2021 136 GiB 702 GiB 838 GiB 79.44 mbit/s
Friday, 8 January 2021 146 GiB 745 GiB 891 GiB 84.49 mbit/s
Thursday, 7 January 2021 131 GiB 721 GiB 852 GiB 80.75 mbit/s
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 146 GiB 764 GiB 910 GiB 86.3 mbit/s
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 146 GiB 756 GiB 902 GiB 85.51 mbit/s
Monday, 4 January 2021 138 GiB 657 GiB 796 GiB 75.45 mbit/s
Sunday, 3 January 2021 136 GiB 664 GiB 801 GiB 75.91 mbit/s
Saturday, 2 January 2021 132 GiB 612 GiB 744 GiB 70.57 mbit/s
Friday, 1 January 2021 134 GiB 615 GiB 749 GiB 71.04 mbit/s
Thursday, 31 December 2020 132 GiB 554 GiB 685 GiB 64.98 mbit/s
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 149 GiB 611 GiB 761 GiB 72.11 mbit/s
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 147 GiB 609 GiB 756 GiB 71.69 mbit/s
Monday, 28 December 2020 132 GiB 603 GiB 734 GiB 69.63 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
January 2021 4 TiB 19 TiB 22 TiB 69.19 mbit/s
December 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 67.88 mbit/s
November 2020 4 TiB 17 TiB 22 TiB 70.15 mbit/s
October 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 68.6 mbit/s
September 2020 5 TiB 21 TiB 26 TiB 82.69 mbit/s
August 2020 5 TiB 20 TiB 26 TiB 80.25 mbit/s
July 2020 3 TiB 11 TiB 14 TiB 42.72 mbit/s
June 2020 1001 GiB 3 TiB 4 TiB 14 mbit/s
May 2020 6 TiB 18 TiB 23 TiB 73.53 mbit/s
April 2020 4 TiB 16 TiB 19 TiB 63.1 mbit/s
March 2020 4 TiB 15 TiB 19 TiB 58.73 mbit/s
February 2020 5 TiB 8 TiB 14 TiB 45.59 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Saturday, 16 May 2020 330 GiB 742 GiB 1 TiB 101.59 mbit/s
2 Monday, 10 February 2020 449 GiB 593 GiB 1 TiB 98.86 mbit/s
3 Sunday, 13 September 2020 187 GiB 835 GiB 1023 GiB 96.97 mbit/s
4 Saturday, 26 September 2020 186 GiB 826 GiB 1012 GiB 95.98 mbit/s
5 Sunday, 20 September 2020 199 GiB 811 GiB 1010 GiB 95.79 mbit/s
6 Thursday, 21 January 2021 151 GiB 859 GiB 1010 GiB 95.74 mbit/s
7 Saturday, 12 September 2020 224 GiB 785 GiB 1009 GiB 95.69 mbit/s
8 Sunday, 24 January 2021 137 GiB 868 GiB 1005 GiB 95.27 mbit/s
9 Friday, 8 May 2020 281 GiB 720 GiB 1001 GiB 94.87 mbit/s
10 Sunday, 24 May 2020 304 GiB 691 GiB 995 GiB 94.31 mbit/s