Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 103 GiB 107 GiB 210 GiB 19.92 mbit/s
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 919 GiB 885 GiB 2 TiB 171.03 mbit/s
Monday, 27 September 2021 1 TiB 962 GiB 2 TiB 192.51 mbit/s
Sunday, 26 September 2021 972 GiB 916 GiB 2 TiB 179.03 mbit/s
Saturday, 25 September 2021 864 GiB 818 GiB 2 TiB 159.47 mbit/s
Friday, 24 September 2021 883 GiB 831 GiB 2 TiB 162.49 mbit/s
Thursday, 23 September 2021 814 GiB 785 GiB 2 TiB 151.67 mbit/s
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 736 GiB 765 GiB 1 TiB 142.27 mbit/s
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 726 GiB 754 GiB 1 TiB 140.33 mbit/s
Monday, 20 September 2021 855 GiB 800 GiB 2 TiB 156.89 mbit/s
Sunday, 19 September 2021 962 GiB 913 GiB 2 TiB 177.76 mbit/s
Saturday, 18 September 2021 873 GiB 901 GiB 2 TiB 168.22 mbit/s
Friday, 17 September 2021 824 GiB 857 GiB 2 TiB 159.36 mbit/s
Thursday, 16 September 2021 920 GiB 959 GiB 2 TiB 178.25 mbit/s
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 802 GiB 834 GiB 2 TiB 155.03 mbit/s
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 771 GiB 801 GiB 2 TiB 149.04 mbit/s
Monday, 13 September 2021 856 GiB 889 GiB 2 TiB 165.44 mbit/s
Sunday, 12 September 2021 931 GiB 965 GiB 2 TiB 179.77 mbit/s
Saturday, 11 September 2021 884 GiB 894 GiB 2 TiB 168.55 mbit/s
Friday, 10 September 2021 811 GiB 843 GiB 2 TiB 156.82 mbit/s
Thursday, 9 September 2021 869 GiB 880 GiB 2 TiB 165.78 mbit/s
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 991 GiB 904 GiB 2 TiB 179.68 mbit/s
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 986 GiB 913 GiB 2 TiB 180.13 mbit/s
Monday, 6 September 2021 948 GiB 871 GiB 2 TiB 172.44 mbit/s
Sunday, 5 September 2021 894 GiB 899 GiB 2 TiB 170.04 mbit/s
Saturday, 4 September 2021 825 GiB 865 GiB 2 TiB 160.24 mbit/s
Friday, 3 September 2021 883 GiB 905 GiB 2 TiB 169.54 mbit/s
Thursday, 2 September 2021 915 GiB 881 GiB 2 TiB 170.22 mbit/s
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 869 GiB 887 GiB 2 TiB 166.55 mbit/s
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 986 GiB 1007 GiB 2 TiB 188.96 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
September 2021 24 TiB 24 TiB 48 TiB 155.61 mbit/s
August 2021 30 TiB 28 TiB 58 TiB 181.17 mbit/s
July 2021 29 TiB 28 TiB 57 TiB 179.71 mbit/s
June 2021 29 TiB 28 TiB 57 TiB 184.84 mbit/s
May 2021 29 TiB 28 TiB 58 TiB 180.71 mbit/s
April 2021 28 TiB 28 TiB 56 TiB 180.99 mbit/s
March 2021 27 TiB 27 TiB 54 TiB 170.33 mbit/s
February 2021 20 TiB 24 TiB 44 TiB 152.79 mbit/s
January 2021 4 TiB 22 TiB 27 TiB 83.69 mbit/s
December 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 67.88 mbit/s
November 2020 4 TiB 17 TiB 22 TiB 70.15 mbit/s
October 2020 4 TiB 18 TiB 22 TiB 68.6 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Saturday, 5 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 235.71 mbit/s
2 Thursday, 24 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 234.06 mbit/s
3 Saturday, 26 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 232.36 mbit/s
4 Friday, 25 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 225.98 mbit/s
5 Friday, 13 August 2021 1 TiB 953 GiB 2 TiB 224.56 mbit/s
6 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 1 TiB 998 GiB 2 TiB 220.37 mbit/s
7 Sunday, 4 July 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 218.07 mbit/s
8 Sunday, 27 June 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 216.31 mbit/s
9 Sunday, 16 May 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 216.01 mbit/s
10 Saturday, 17 July 2021 1 TiB 1 TiB 2 TiB 211.54 mbit/s